Les Mazures Tariffs & reservation

We favour personal contact in order to guarantee a booking best adapted to your requirements at the best possible rate. We can reply rapidly to your request and will offer you personal service throughout the booking process.

Room + Breakfast
65 €
from 3 nights
59 €

Price per room per night, breakfast included. 10% discount from three consecutive nights per room. Child under 2 years old in the parents' room, only in a baby bed provided by us: supplement 15€ per night (only in the twin room "Entre Deux Chemins"). We are unable to add an extra bed in the rooms for older children and therefore our normal tariff applies. Pets not accepted.

Evening meal
21 €
Brunch / English Breakfast
7 €

Evening meal (table d'hotes) by reservation only (at least 48 hours in advance) and subject to availability. Child meals: 15€ for under 10 years old, free for under 2 years old. Brunch (or English breakfast) available Sundays and public holidays by prior reservation.

1. Our avalaibility

Availability given for information only. Point at a date to see the rooms available. We may be able to reorganise existing bookings in order to accommodate you.

check_circle_outline Available
alarm Last availabilities
highlight_off not available

2. Reservation

You can contact us by telephone on +33 3.22.32.80.52, by e-mail to info@lesmazures.com or, better still, by completing the form below. We will reply to your request as soon as possible, usually within an hour.

Please give us your postal address for inclusion in your booking contract. A complete and accurate request will best unable us to preparing an appropriate, personalised reply. We will do our best to respond promptly to your request.

No personal information is collected without your knowledge, or used for unauthorised purposes. In accordance with the French law "Informatique et Libertés" n° 78-17 of 6 January 1978, you have the right to access, modify, rectify and delete any data held on you, at your request.

Les Mazures Tarifs & réservation

Nous privilégions le contact direct et la relation humaine, garantissant la prestation la plus adaptée au meilleur tarif. Nous sommes en mesure de répondre dans les plus brefs délais à votre demande en proposant une offre sur mesure et un accompagnement personnalisé tout au long du processus de réservation.

La chambre + Petit déjeuner
65 €
à partir de 3 nuits
59 €

Prix par chambre et par nuit, petit déjeuner inclus. Remise de 10% à partir de trois nuits consécutives par chambre. Enfant de moins de 2 ans, lit bébé dans la chambre des parents, fourni impérativement par nos soins, avec supplément de 15€ par nuit (uniquement dans la chambre twin "Entre deux chemins"). Au delà, il nous est impossible d'ajouter de lit supplémentaire dans les chambres, tarif général applicable. Les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas acceptés.

Table d'hôtes
21 €
Brunch / English Breakfast
7 €

Table d'hôtes le soir, sur réservation uniquement (au moins 48h à l'avance) et sous réserve de disponibilité. Table d'hôtes enfant: 15 € pour moins de 10 ans, offert pour enfant de moins de 2 ans. Brunch (ou, au choix, petit déjeuner anglais) les dimanches et jours fériés sur réservation.

1. Nos disponibilités

Le Calendrier des disponibilités est fourni à titre indicatif. Pointez les dates pour plus d'information sur les chambres disponibles. Nous sommes parfois en mesure d'adapter nos réservations afin de vous accueillir.

check_circle_outline Disponible
alarm Dernières disponibilités
highlight_off Non disponible

2. Réservation

Vous pouvez formuler vos demandes d'informations ou de réservation en nous contactant au 03.22.32.80.52, par email à info@lesmazures.com ou, mieux encore, en complétant le formulaire ci-dessous. Nous répondons dans les meilleurs délais à votre requête, généralement dans l'heure.

Merci d'indiquer votre adresse complète utile à l'établissement du contrat de réservation. Une demande précise et complète est la garantie d'une réponse adaptée et personnalisée.

Aucune information personnelle n'est collectée à votre insu, ni utilisée à des fins non prévues. Conformément à la loi "Informatique et Libertés" N° 78-17 du 6 Janvier 1978, vous bénéficiez d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression de ces données sur simple demande de votre part.